Nomad FC

2013 Results


Sunday, August 25, 2013 @ 12:00am
Final
Centennial Wiseguys 1
Nomad FC 4
 
Saturday, August 24, 2013 @ 11:00am
Final
Minnesota Flying Loons 2
Nomad FC 3
 
Tuesday, August 20, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Nomad FC 5
Pure Luck FC 2
 
Sunday, August 18, 2013 @ 12:00pm
Final
TSV Shrapnel 1
Nomad FC 3
 
Sunday, August 11, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Nomad FC 2
BEEF! United 1
 
Wednesday, August 7, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Nomad FC 4
Blackwatch F.C. 1
 
Sunday, August 4, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Nomad FC 2
MKSA Royals 2
 
Sunday, July 28, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Blackwatch F.C. 3
Nomad FC 4
 
Sunday, July 21, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Stegman's Blues 1
Nomad FC 1
 
Sunday, July 14, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Nomad FC 5
Sound & Fury 2
 
Sunday, July 7, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Chameleons FC 3
Nomad FC 1
 
Sunday, June 30, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Pure Luck FC 0
Nomad FC 5
 
Sunday, June 23, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
BEEF! United 0
Nomad FC 2
 
Thursday, June 20, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Nomad FC 4
Stegman's Blues 5
 
Sunday, June 16, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Nomad FC 2
Chameleons FC 2
 
Sunday, June 9, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Nomad FC 4
Pure Luck FC 1
 
Sunday, June 2, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Sound & Fury 2
Nomad FC 5
 
Sunday, May 12, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
MKSA Royals 0
Nomad FC 2