Nomad FC

2015 Results


Sunday, August 30, 2015 @ 1:00pm
Final
Nomad FC 3
Muggins FC 2
 
Saturday, August 29, 2015 @ 1:00pm
Final
Stegman's United 1
Nomad FC 2
 
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Maccabi Minneapolis 1
Nomad FC 2
 
Sunday, August 23, 2015 @ 12:00pm
Final
LynLake United 0
Nomad FC 5
 
Sunday, August 16, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Nomad FC 2
All Stars 1
 
Sunday, August 9, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Blackwatch F.C. 2
Nomad FC 5
 
Sunday, August 2, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Stegman's Blues 1
Nomad FC 5
 
Sunday, July 26, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Nomad FC 5
General Mills Cheerios 2
 
Sunday, July 19, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Nomad FC 2
Muggins FC 0
 
Sunday, July 12, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Nomad FC 5
Saint Croix Valley United 1
 
Sunday, June 28, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
FC Bosna 4
Nomad FC 5
 
Sunday, June 21, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
All Stars 2
Nomad FC 3
 
Sunday, June 14, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Nomad FC 3
Blackwatch F.C. 2
 
Sunday, June 7, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Nomad FC 7
Stegman's Blues 1
 
Sunday, May 31, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
General Mills Cheerios 1
Nomad FC 5
 
Sunday, May 17, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Muggins FC 0
Nomad FC 0
 
Sunday, May 10, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Saint Croix Valley United 0
Nomad FC 1
 
Sunday, May 3, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Nomad FC 3
FC Bosna 2